509-448-4446

P.O. Box 9547  Spokane, WA  99209

info@spokaneyouthsymphony.org

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

CALENDAR

Alumni Questionnaire

Whether you graduated last year or were in the Spokane Youth Symphony (or "Junior Symphony") 10, 20, or even 50 years ago, we would love to hear from you! Please complete and submit the Alumni Questionnaire. Thank you!

Read about some of our alumni HERE


Subscribe to SYS Email List


Monday, March 27
SYS Rehearsals, Symphony Seating Auditions

Symphony Seating Audition excerpts

Monday, April 10
SYS Rehearsals

Monday, April 17
SYS Rehearsals
SYS Board Meeting, Westminster Congregational Church, 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 22
SYS Spring Tea - order tickets online

Monday, April 24
SYS Rehearsals

Sunday, April 30
SYS "Gems and Favorites" Concert at The Fox

Monday, May 1
SYS Rehearsals

Monday, May 8
SYS Rehearsals

Monday, May 15
SYS Rehearsals
SYS Board Meeting, Westminster Congregational Church, 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 21
SYS "Insights" Concert at The Fox

June 2-4
​Entrance Auditions

More calendar events


 Photos by Scott Martinez Photography

For more photos from our November 6th concert, go to our Facebook page.

 Mission Statement
To provide superior orchestral education and performance opportunities  for the youth of the Inland Northwest

Spokane Youth Symphony

sys day camp at hnmc